France is an independent country consisting of state in Western Europe and overseas Departements and Territories referred to as the DOM-TOM. These territories include Islands in the Pacific, Atlantic and Indian oceans and several peri antarctic islands.

Metropolitan France, the European part of France, is bordered by the Celtic Sea and the English Channel, Belgium, Luxembourg, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Monaco, Spain, Andorra and the Mediterranean sea.

France is the third largest country in Europe in area and the 4th largest country in population with 66.3 million inhabitant.

It’s a developed and modern country with a stable political and economic situation.

Places in France

Find More  


Find More  


Find More